Which university with a cheaper Master Programme in Renewable Energy

In summary, a finalist student in Applied Physics from an African University is looking for postgraduate programs related to sustainable energy development and has found an organization offering a scholarship of US$23,000/year for two years. They are searching for a university with lower tuition fees, preferably in Europe or Africa, to cover both tuition and living expenses. Some options include the University of East Anglia, University of Edinburgh, University of Exeter, University of Manchester, University of Sheffield, University of Southampton, University of Ghana, University of Pretoria, University of Cape Town, University of KwaZulu-Natal, University of the Witwatersrand, and University of Ibadan. It is advised to contact the universities directly for more information on specific
kthouz
Hi!
I am a finalist student in Applied Physics from an African University and want to pursue with postgrad programs. I have found an organization which supports students from developing countries in Master programs related to Sustainable energy development. There is an opportunity to get US$23,000/year for two years. I am now looking for a university with cheaper tuition fees such that that amount can cover both of the tuition fees and living expenses for me. Many of the european universities that I have found ranges between US$11,000 and US$ 17,000.
Can anyone suggests me a university? Preferably, a european or african university. Please, help!
Note: The deadline for the application to that scholarship is March 1st, 2011.

Physics news on Phys.org