What are some recommended analysis textbooks that complement Rudin's PMA?

In summary, a college sophomore with double majors in mathematics and microbiology is seeking recommendations for an introductory analysis textbook that complements Rudin's PMA. They have completed Calculus II and have been self-studying linear algebra and mathematical proof. They are considering studying Apostol/Spivak over the summer but ultimately decide to focus on Rudin's PMA and two other analysis textbooks. Of the options listed, the advisers recommend Apostol's Mathematical Analysis and Pugh's textbook for their detailed proofs and challenging problems. The other listed books are not recommended due to being too easy or not as comprehensive.
bacte2013
Dear Physics Forum advisers,

I am a college sophomore with double majors in mathematics and microbiology. I wrote this email to seek your recommendation on selecting the introductory analysis textbook, particularly one that complement with Rudin's PMA well. Starting on this Fall, I will be taking Analysis I course, which uses Rudin's PMA. I will be finishing Calculus II (text: Calculus with Analytic Geometry, George Simmon; computational), and I also have been studying linear algebra (Serge Lang's Introduction to LA) and mathematical proof (Chartrand) book independently and will complete both subjects by mid-May. I was thinking studying Apostol/Spivak during Summer to prepare for Analysis I but I thought it would be best to just enter the analysis with Rudin's PMA and other analysis textbooks since it will be impossible to finish Apostol/Spivak during Summer and that time can be better spent on Rudin's PMA and others. I have enough money to purchase two other analysis textbooks that can complement Rudin's PMA well and help me to learn the analysis. My mind is on Apostol (Mathematical Analysis), Pugh, Ross, Strichartz, Lang, and Abbott, but I am not sure of their contents...unfortunately, those books have been either checked out or in ho