In summary, if you want to take all the courses next semester, you will need to knock out 16 credits in 4 weeks.
Chunkysalsa
Okay so registration is coming up and again its time for some tough decisions that will severely impact the upcoming months.

I am currently an EE student taking Calc 2 and Physics I. Next semester I was planning on doing Calc 3 and Physics 2 and in the summer taking ODE and Circuit analysis.

This all seemed fine until I realized one thing. What happens if ODE and Circuit analysis fall upon the same time slots. Since it'll be in the summer there is only one section of each appropriate course. Looking back at previous summers there's a pattern of both classes being offered early mornings. If I get lucky they'll be at slightly different times. If not I've messed up my fall semester by not having circuits done. Of course there is always always the option of taking the course at the local CC but that's just a pain in the ***...

So long story short should I do the following schedule next semester. Note that I've had time difficulties this semester but I also work 20 hrs. I hope to knock down my work week to about 8hrs less, which with commutes and such ends up with almost 10 in my pocket. I've gotten As in Calc 1 and 2 pretty easily and I have a B in physics I (which is among the top in the class)

Calculus III (4 Credits)
Ordinary Differential Equations (3 Credits)
Calculus Based Physics 2 w/lab (5 Credits)
Statics (3 credits)
Intro to Engineering (2 credits) //No real idea what this class is going to be, its something new.

Total of 17 credits. Sounds pretty insane to me v_v with two maths and two physics.