Preparing for 4 Final Exams in 2-3 Weeks

• Testing
  • Thread starter Cudi1
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Exams Final
In summary, the conversation is about a first year student asking for advice on how to prepare for their 4 upcoming final exams in physics, calculus, chemistry, and linear algebra. The suggestions given include creating a study schedule, dividing study time between general concepts and specific problems, taking breaks, and starting studying as soon as possible. The student also mentions having about 2 weeks of studying time for each exam. Ultimately, it is emphasized that it is important to start studying early and manage time effectively in order to do well on the exams.
Cudi1
I have 4 final exam within 2-3 weeks ( physics, calculus, chemistry and linear algebra). Is this enough time to prepare for all of the upcoming exams? I'm a first year student and would appreciate any advice.
Thank you

Physics news on Phys.org
You're going to have to start eventually. The more you delay the less time you'll have to study.

Ultimately it depends on you. How well have you grasped the material, which section(s) you need to brush up on..etc.