Is having a genius IQ a prerequisite to be the next Einstein

In summary, the individual is concerned about their IQ level and its potential impact on their chances of achieving a Nobel Prize in Physics. They also express a desire to become the next Einstein and Newton, but feel that their low IQ may hinder this goal. They mention struggling with all subjects, including math and physics, and describe feeling depressed and hopeless. They plan to have their IQ tested and express frustration with previous results. They also seek advice on how to cope with their situation and consider alternative career paths.
BlunderingGod
I graduated from high school last year, and I didn't have the class rank that I wanted (I was stupid number 2 in the class) after lots of hard work. It all turned out that my hard work was wasted to get some stupid title, but it got me thinking that I probably wasn't genius enough to be ranked number 1 in the class. I certainly wasn't the best in a few of my classes no matter how hard I try. I hardly got 5s on any of my AP exams even though I studied hard to earn 5s while others got 5s with ease. It was a wonder how I was ranked number 2 for four years in a row while there were others who were studying in much less time than I did. They would easily beat me in class rank if I studied for far less time. I was never in the gifted and talented program in all of my years prior to college. I was unrecognized by my teachers or by anyone else which is such a disappointment to me. One of my former teachers even picked the person who was ranked number 1 over me even though she was a cheater (I have seen her cheat by asking people, who had already taken the tests before she did, what will be on tests and for strategies on getting a great grade on tests). I was very much ridiculed all throughout middle school and high school because I acted like a retard to them. After I kept practicing day after day after day to make the All-State band, I didn't make the All-S