My Failed University Life: Addictions, Depression, and Uncertain Future

In summary: What matters most is your determination and commitment to your studies and career goals.In summary, it is important to learn from our mistakes and use them as motivation to work towards a better future. Seek help and support when needed, and stay focused on your goals. You have the potential to achieve great things, and I wish you all the best in your journey.
shivajikobardan
1) Really messed up my uni life. Indulged into various addictions like addiction of making money online. making free money. wasted almost 3 years of uni life in it. 2.5 years to be exact..
Didn't keep notes of any subject even though i passed subject with ease as I had good track record of being a good student in the past as well. I was one of the toppers upto grade 12. Suddenly this making free money concept hit me during college life and I truly wasted lots of time in university.

2) I know really nth. I started studying seriously and found a learning method that works for me in 4th year :(. I have studied every subject since 4th year very properly. I had failed few subjects in the past like 5 subjects and I studied them well irrespective of how much marks I will get as that is dependent on how much revision I do.
I am from computer engineering branch..My first goal is to get a web development job here in nepal. get a good earning by working for 5 years. like save 20000 USD. and apply for masters in usa for either ML/AI/DS/DL or some wireless commxn and stuffs from ECE branch. and settle there if I feel ready for it.

3) I had severe depression during university as life hit hard when I was in university. Due to those reasons, I was never on my best in university life. Messed up totally.

4) I haven't failed anything. It is because I was too good to fail exams. Even if I study nth I could go to exam and pass the exam..maybe exams in Nepal are easier who knows.