I need suggestions for my Physics extended essay

In summary, the speaker is an IB student in grade 11 seeking suggestions for their extended essay on physics. They are interested in doing something related to communications or electrical engineering, as they plan to pursue this field in university. They welcome any suggestions and can be contacted via email. They also mention their interest in EE, specifically in robots and programming, but admit to not knowing much about it.
dyzoka
I am an IB student and in grade 11 and I really need some suggestions for my extended essay on physics. I want to do something that is relevant to 'communications' or something to do with Electrical Engineering, because that is what i want to do when I go into University, so it will help a lot if i write a report that has something to do with Electrical Engineering. So please if you have any suggestions please tell me. Thank you very much.

If you have any ideas, can also send emails to me thank you.

My email address is: sleepin_wind@hotmail.com

Last edited:
Physics news on Phys.org
What interests you about EE?

like robots, programming, something like that...but don't know much about EE

Related to I need suggestions for my Physics extended essay

1. What is an extended essay in Physics?

An extended essay in Physics is an independent research project that students in the International Baccalaureate (IB) program are required to complete. It involves choosing a topic within the scope of physics, conducting experiments and collecting data, and writing a 4000-word essay discussing the findings and implications of the research.

2. How do I choose a topic for my Physics extended essay?