How can I vectorize my crest for shirt printing using free programs?

• Thread starter leopard
  • Start date
In summary, the conversation revolved around the benefits of practicing gratitude and how it can improve overall well-being. The speakers discussed the power of positive thinking and how it can lead to a more fulfilling life. They also mentioned practical ways to incorporate gratitude into daily routines, such as keeping a gratitude journal or expressing appreciation for others. Overall, the conversation emphasized the importance of gratitude in promoting happiness and resilience.
leopard
I've created a crest that I want to vectorise to print on a shirt. Are there any free programs out there? I don't know how much work it is, but if it's easy, maybe some of you have illustrator and could vectorise it for me?

Last edited:
Physics news on Phys.org

I am not an expert in graphic design or vectorization software. However, I can offer some suggestions and advice based on my knowledge and experience. Firstly, there are several free programs available for vectorization such as Inkscape, Vectr, and Gravit Designer. These programs may have different levels of complexity and user-friendliness, so it is important to do some research and find one that suits your needs and skill level.

In terms of the amount of work involved in vectorizing your crest, it will depend on the complexity and quality of your original design. Some programs have tools that can automatically trace and convert images into vectors, while others may require manual tracing. It may also be helpful to have a high-resolution image of your crest to work with.