High School Investigation Projects: Bio and Chem

In summary, the conversation is about a high school student seeking advice on their investigatory project on bio and chem. They have completed practicals for the chem portion on food adulteration, but still need to submit 10-12 pages of relevant information. They are also hoping to find experiments related to cancer to include in their project. They have asked for suggestions for websites and sources, and received a response from someone asking for clarification on their needs.
fawaz
dear friends..
i am a high skool student.we have to do an investigatory project on bio and chem..
chem - food adulteration
bio - cancer

chem we have completed te practicals but similar to phy we have to submit 10 - 12 pages of relevant info.

in case of bio we have todo on cancer.. but is it possible to have any experiments based on cancer. such as labarotory tests on nethin else to present in form of table?

also please it wud be kind of u if u wud help me in also advising some sites on chemistry project for some information

thank you
fawaz

Biology news on Phys.org
I'm not exactly sure of what you are asking. Do you need general references to read on the topic of cancer to write a report? Do you need to do some sort of small experiment? Or do you need a reference that provides some data from an experiment to summarize in your own report?

dear moonbear.. i need some small experiments related to cancer.. that i am supposed to present along with my project...
thank u for replying.

Related to High School Investigation Projects: Bio and Chem

1. What is the purpose of a high school investigation project in bio and chem?