Did I Actually Pass My Math Exam?

• Thread starter Logical Dog
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Exam
In summary, the conversation discusses studying for electrical engineering with minimal effort due to personal struggles, but still achieving success. The speaker also encourages the other person to continue their academic journey.
Logical Dog
kind of happy as I studied very little due to depression and severe craziness that I am afflicted by.

Likes Cruz Martinez
Physics news on Phys.org
fresh_42 said:
Congrats! :partytime::oldsurprised:
thanks it was pretty easy to be honest, basic math for electrical engineering eg complex sequences and series and calculus and some linear algebra.

Bipolar Demon said:
thanks it was pretty easy to be honest, basic math for electrical engineering eg complex sequences and series and calculus and some linear algebra.
We both know that it isn't necessarily the mathematics that had to be mastered ... - and every journey starts with the first step (Confucius, 551 BC - 479 BC)

Likes Logical Dog
I know you've even had doubts about academia, but I hope this is encouraging you to keep it up.

Likes Logical Dog and fresh_42

Related to Did I Actually Pass My Math Exam?

1. How did you prepare for your math exam?

I prepared for my math exam by reviewing class notes, practicing problems, and seeking help from my teacher or classmates when needed. I also made sure to get enough rest and eat a healthy breakfast on the day of the exam.

2. What was the most challenging part of the exam?

The most challenging part of the exam was applying the concepts I learned to new and unfamiliar problems. It required me to think critically and use problem-solving strategies to find the correct solution.

3. Did you use any special study techniques to pass your math exam?