What will be your choice -- career question?

In summary: Recently I met a business man in the conference and we talked about a lot of things. He told me about the business world and promised to help me using his contacts. Days later, he called me and gave me four options1. He told me knowledge is better choice, so pursue masters and thereby PHD program. Then people will respect you and seek your advise (University already offered me full scholarship masters program). But I am not a research type person and tried voluntary research after graduation, didn't really enjoy it. So I like to work and more result oriented type.2. He is installing a printing press in a different province and requires someone to run the whole business. Profit sharing will be there with zero investment
Neeman
Let me introduce myself. I am a new graduate in mechanical engineering, with almost 2 years of co-op experience. I have been applying jobs for 2 months and had couple of phone interviews and one regular interview. To be honest, Canadian job market is not doing well for the new graduates and there are too many applicants with experience. Many of my friends are in the unemployed condition. I have a fairly good GPA(8.2/10) too.

Recently I met a business man in the conference and we talked about a lot of things. He told me about the business world and promised to help me using his contacts. Days later, he called me and gave me four options

1. He told me knowledge is better choice, so pursue masters and thereby PHD program. Then people will respect you and seek your advise (University already offered me full scholarship masters program). But I am not a research type person and tried voluntary research after graduation, didn't really enjoy it. So I like to work and more result oriented type.