Undergrad Math Electives (with an eye on Grad School)?

In summary: Additionally, I would also suggest considering taking some graduate level classes at your undergrad institution to supplement your undergraduate education and make you a more competitive applicant for grad school.
DarrenM
Hello there,

I'm currently an undergrad working towards a B.S. in Mathematics. I'm not too far along; I've completed the Calculus sequence and a couple classes after that. I'm currently in the equivalent of an "Intro to Proofs" class, required by my school. I work full-time, so during Spring and Fall semesters I can usually take one or two classes at the very most. As such, I try to take as many classes as possible (or feasible) over the summer. It is my intention to apply to a doctoral program eventually, so I am trying to pick my math electives with that in mind.

I'll definitely be taking the first Linear Algebra course this summer. Where I'm having a bit of difficulty is the electives; I'm required to take three math electives, only one of which can be at the 300 level. (Undergrad classes are given a course number of 1xx, 2xx, 3xx, or 4xx, roughly corresponding to the difficulty of the class.) Oddly enough, Diff. Eq and Partial Diff. Eq are not required courses, but a 300 and 400 level elective. I will definitely be taking those.

The required major courses (that I still need to complete) are:
Intro Linear Algebra
Linear Algebra
Modern Algebra I
Analysis I
Analysis II
Mathematical Statistics I
Three Math Electives (Two 400 level, one 300 level)

I have read that "For grad school in math, linear algebra, real analysis and abstract algebra are absolutely essential." And "Other valuable classes would include a second course in linear algebra, complex analysis, advanced calculus and topology."