Curious about my grad school prospects

feso
I'm currently in the process of applying to grad schools and I'm having second thoughts (and honestly even second guessing) on my odds of admission and opportunities in grad school.

I'm a senior at a liberal arts college. Physics-Astronomy combined major and a Math minor. I'm an international student on an F-1 visa, so any PhD program will have to sponsor my visa too. My cumulative GPA sits at 3.2 because of one bad physics grade and a couple of C's in general distribution required courses (humanities and social sciences). My bad grade in physics is a D in an Analog & Digital Instrumentation Lab course and it was mainly because of a bad personal experience that semester.

Otherwise my grades are mostly B's to low A's in physics, astro and math. I've taken most of the core physics courses required for grad school (QM is left to take in spring 2024), and a few upper-level courses in astro including Cosmology, Stellar Astrophysics and Senior Research.

To be very very honest I don't know where my specific academic interests lie, but I really enjoy the computational aspect of physics/astro. I have one summer of research experience in Biophysics where I was mainly building a computational model using Python and COMSOL, so I can probably use that to demonstrate my interest in data & computation in astrophysics.

I already have three well-respected professors and researchers willing to write me recommendation letters, including my summer research professor. Throughout my undergrad I worked as a physics lab TA and a tutor for physics and math. I have very good experience in Python and Mathematica and can swiftly pick up on most programming languages. My current list of programs are (east coast is a preference because time-difference with home across the globe is minimum):

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Astronomy
Michigan State University, Astrophysics
Dartmouth, physics & astronomy
University of Maryland, astronomy