Thread closed for the 3rd time

• Thread starter ffp
  • Start date
In summary, @berkeman locked my thread because he was worried that I might be doing something illegal in my country and that's not the case. I live in Brasil and I work for a distribution company. I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT when I say that after the company meter (inside the client house), ther responsability is of the client. We (the distribution company, or any company
ffp
Ok, this is the third time that my thread:

https://www.physicsforums.com/threads/theory-question-about-neutrals-in-circuits.1000180/page-2

is closed. The first one was closed by @fresh_42 due to people wrongly thinking I was not able to do anything related electrical systems and thought that there was an issue wth safety. I created the second one and was very clear that I was not looking for tips about how to mess with the system and that I am indeed completely capable of discussing and operating the system, since I am an electrical engineer and I have all the safety PPE (I work in a distribution company). Ok, I think that wasn't an issue anymore.

Now, this second thread was very intersting, lots of people discussing and trying to discover what could be happening, although some users posted things that had nothing to do with the subject. Like the post that made it be locked.
The fact that there are several diferent details in the systems of different countries doesn't mean that I can't just post how it is done in my country. I already said how is the connection in the transformer (secondary Y with grounded neutral), I already said the voltage level of the phases, I already said how many phases there are in the system. What is the problem of discussing what is happening using this info I gave? It doesn't matter how it works in another countries, we are all scientists capable of working with the given initial conditions.
After arguing with @berkeman about this, he re-opened the thread.