Thermo fluid or oil and gas scope?

In summary, the person is a mechanical student looking for a topic for their thesis, with their interests lying in thermo fluid and the oil and gas industry. They have searched online but are struggling to find applications of thermo fluid. They are seeking advice on which area would be better for them to focus on. The response suggests that the best option would be the one that the person is more interested in, and that there are many applications of thermo fluid in the oil and gas industry. The person confirms their interest in thermo fluid and expresses difficulty in finding a specific topic for their thesis. The response suggests narrowing down into a more focused area, such as thermal fluid sciences in the oil and gas industry.
shaque_06
hi...i'm a mechanical student..this semester I'm taking thesis subject and i must find a topic about these two of my fav scope before this week..thermo fluid and in oil and gas industry...and i just want to know which one of these is better for me to concentrate on my thesis? but first, i search all the web page but i can't find any of thermo fluid application...maybe there's a lot of thermofluid application out there but I'm lack of experience about this, so that i can't find one..can help me on this?please!

Engineering news on Phys.org
Which one is better is the one that you are more interested in. There is a lot of thermofluids involved in the oil and gas industry as well, so you could look in that area.

i'm interested in thermo fluid application...because so far, i like fluid mechanics btter than any of my subject...but the thing is, i still don't have any idea the application of thermo fluid in the industry..because of that, it's hard for me to find a topic for my thesis..do u have any idea?