Need review material for job exam

In summary, the conversation was about a recent graduate with a BSEE who will be taking an exam for a job. The exam will cover topics such as RF Microwave Devices, Digital Devices, DC Electronic Theory, Electronic Measurements, Electronic Math, AC Electronic Theory, and Active Devices. The graduate is seeking recommendations for materials to prepare for the exam and a sample exam with similar subjects. The conversation ends with a suggestion to Google "EE Review Center" for potential helpful resources.
tigre
Hi, I am a recent grad with a BSEE and I will be taking an exam for a job. The exam will consist of the following:

RF Microwave Devices,

Digital Devices,

DC Electronic Theory,

Electronic Measurements,

Electronic Math,

AC Electronic Theory ,

and Active Devices,

I have knowledge of everything except of RF microwave devices. I would greatly appreciated if anyone has any recommendations on any material that I can prepare myself for this exam.

A sample exam with similar subjects would be great or any material relative to the subjects.

Thank you for your time.

Last edited:
Engineering news on Phys.org
tigre said:
Hi, I am a recent grad with a BSEE and I will be taking an exam for a job. The exam will consist of the following:

RF Microwave Devices,

Digital Devices,

DC Electronic Theory,

Electronic Measurements,

Electronic Math,

AC Electronic Theory ,

and Active Devices,

I have knowledge of everything except of RF microwave devices. I would greatly appreciated if anyone has any recommendations on any material that I can prepare myself for this exam.

A sample exam with similar subjects would be great or any material relative to the subjects.

Thank you for your time.

Welcome to the PF.

I started to Google EE Review, and Google suggested EE Review Center, so I clicked on that. Looks like there may be some useful hits on the list for you: