Need Advice? Ask an Experienced Friend!

• Thread starter rocomath
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Need advice
In summary, the person is seeking advice on a problem with a girl, but wants to hear from older and more experienced individuals rather than their younger friends. They mention receiving advice from people in a forum and a humorous suggestion of ignoring the problem and playing video games.
rocomath
Ok, I'm having problems with this girl ... I could ask my friends but they're all younger than me. I would rather get advise from people who are much older and experienced.

Reply and I will PM you!

Physics news on Phys.org
rocophysics said:
Ok, I'm having problems with this girl ... I could ask my friends but they're all younger than me. I would rather get advise from people who are much older and experienced.

Reply and I will PM you!
Does this have something to do with that message you PM'ed me? Anyway, I have plenty of experience with women, having married one of them. I've gotten a lot of good advice from others in PF too. Most of it includes the word 'duck' somewhere within.

Oh no, that message was from someone to her. I eventually found out what it was when she came over and told me. But yeah, now I have problems :( I'll PM you! You're a life savor ;)

Just do what I do: Ignore the whole thing and go play some video games.

20060901.gif

Poop-Loops said:
Just do what I do: Ignore the whole thing and go play some video games.

Haha, SMBC is one of the best webcomics I've read.

Last edited by a moderator:

Related to Need Advice? Ask an Experienced Friend!

1. What is "Need Advice? Ask an Experienced Friend!" all about?

"Need Advice? Ask an Experienced Friend!" is a platform where individuals can seek advice and guidance on various topics from experienced and knowledgeable individuals who have gone through similar situations.

2. How does "Need Advice? Ask an Experienced Friend!" work?