Major Advice (Potentially Double in Art and Physics)

In summary, the speaker is a college student who initially wanted to be pre-med but switched to being an art major before ultimately choosing to major in physics. They are now considering either double majoring in physics and art or focusing solely on physics. They are concerned about how each option may affect their career and graduate school opportunities. They also mention the possibility of pursuing a career in the art world or in video game concept art, but express doubts about their chances of success. The speaker is seeking advice and mentions that they have thought about this decision extensively but are having trouble looking at it objectively.
ThereIam
Hi!

I'm a college student majoring in physics. I had a very terrible freshman year (during which I thought I would be pre-med). I switched to being an art major my sophomore year and took lots of art classes. Then I freaked out and decided that if I was going to go to school it should be for something that I would actually learn best at school, and so I began my physics major my junior year. Predictably, I am going to be a five year student.

I am now half-way through my (first) senior year with one year and a half remaining. I realized recently that I have more options than I thought.

Option 1: Double Major: load up on physics and art classes and go for the double major. This will cost me the ability to take at least one of three of the most advanced level classes. This is okay, I think - its atypical for students here to take all of them anyway. The minimum is 1, and I plan on taking 2. It will also cost me the ability to take any computers science classes, which I had been sort of intent on doing for employment options. Also, I won't be able to take any more math (I will have taken Calc 1, 2, Linear Algebra, Differential Equations, and Physics math course that covers Calc 3, Fourier Analysis, and other math that physicists depend heavily on).