M.Sc. in Engineering Physics and garbage dumpster cleaner

In summary, Magnus Ivarssonjlivingston was nominated for an IPSO Challenge in 2014 and won 2.5 million U.S. dollars. He will be appearing in a TV show called Draknästet in February 2015.
magi
-

Hi.

I have a Master of Science in Engineering Physics from the university of Lund (LTH) in Sweden and have been looking for work for two years.
The only work I got was through a friend so I clean garbage dumpsters.
Here is some pictures from my work.
https://plus.google.com/+MagnusIvarssonjlivingstonsg/posts/i5god6tiKYC

This summer I was nominated in USA in IPSO CHALLENGE 2014 and was invited to Chicago for two weeks. Flight and hotel was all paid for by companies as Google.
http://www.ipso-alliance.org/challenge/ipso-challenge-2014-interviews/gamereality
http://www.sensorsexpo.com/
I was in a TV show called Draknästet(in USA = Shark tank) with my university exam system GameReality.
All five investors gave me 2.500.000 SEK=321 502.5 U.S. dollars.
It will be aired 2 february 2015.
Here is the trailer where we are in view 20 sek into the video.

I am on my third group of students who are doing an exam on my exam papers and I am the administrator.

I have been looking for work globally for two years and have to work as garbage dumpster cleaner to get money.

Is there really a need for engineers?

Master of Science in Engineering Physics
Magnus

Physics news on Phys.org
congratulations!
Im still waiting for my big break.

My two cents: