Is accounting and finance easier than Physics?

In summary, I used to like physics, until I did a bachelors in it. I now sit clueless in lectures, even after three whole years, and I never get what's going on in the books as they are explained badly, or I just don't get it. Hell I even tried Feynman, and I still find it difficult to go through those books. I am considering to switch fields to possibly accounting/finance or even economics after I graduate next year, but I've heard horror stories that the accounting/finance professional exams are extremely hard.
quantumadness
I used to like physics, until I did a bachelors in it.

In my final year now (at a Top 20 university in the world) and even though I am currently passing with a reasonably good grade, I still don't know what I am doing.

I still sit clueless in lectures, even after 3 whole years. I never get what's going on in the books as they are explained badly, or I just don't get it. Hell I even tried Feynman, and I still find it difficult to go through those books.

So I just rote learn as much as I can and this is how I pass my exams without understanding anything because I never could understand what the hell was going 90% of the time (the physics mainly, but I could understand the vector calculus and algebra math though). We also got taught programming, however I suck at that too because I could never get my head around it to solve problems and frequently had to ask for help.

Given this situation I am considering to switch fields to possibly accounting/finance or even economics after I graduate next year. However, I've heard horror stories that the accounting/finance professional exams are extremely hard.

Since I come from a physics background and going to pass out with a reasonably good grade anyway from a Top 20 university in the world, I was wondering just how difficult would it be for me to switch to Accounting/Finance or even economics?