Double Major in CS and Math - Help

In summary, the speaker is a double major in computer science and mathematics with a minor in applied mathematics. They have laid out their potential schedules for the next 5 semesters and are concerned about the difficulty of their upcoming courses, which include advanced discrete math, advanced partial differential equations, combinatorics, numerical analysis, and abstract algebra. They have recently taken calculus II and are currently taking calculus III and linear algebra. They are worried about whether they will have enough knowledge to succeed in these advanced courses and are seeking advice on how to best prepare for them. The other speaker reassures them that they will be more mature by the time they take these courses and suggests reviewing the first chapters during vacation if they are truly worried.
Arx0s
I'm a college Sophomore double majoring in computer science with a minor in applied mathematics and a major in mathematics for information systems.

I just laid out my potential schedules for the next 5 semester of college until I graduate. I have roughly 10 math classes left to take.

I'm a bit worried about what my course load will be like towards my Junior and Senior years, as I'll be taking lots of 400 level comp sci courses... along with courses like advanced discrete math, advanced partial differential equations, combinatorics, numerical analysis, abstract algebra, and other scary things.

Mind you, I just took calculus II this fall, and am taking calc III this spring, as well as linear algebra. I'm worried that these course I have yet to take will be drastically harder than what I've taken and will be taking this spring. (It's obvious they should get harder, but I'm worried about just how hard they'll end up being).