Can I find a calculator that only calculates unique integer partitions?

In summary, an Integer Partition Calculator is a tool that uses mathematical algorithms to generate all possible combinations of numbers that add up to a given integer, without changing the order. It has practical applications in number theory, combinatorics, and real-life scenarios such as dividing money or planning seating arrangements. The results are accurate, but for larger integers, it may not be feasible to display all combinations. Some calculators may also have the capability to handle negative numbers.
Aero51
I am curious, are there any calculators that calculate integer partitions with the stipulation that the calculator only calculate unique partitions.

For example, if I want to calculate the number of ways to sum to 5 using 3 integers I have the following unique sums:
1 1 3
1 2 2

I would love to write my own, but I am not experienced enough in programming to do so.

Computer science news on Phys.org
I'm sorry you are not finding help at the moment. Is there any additional information you can share with us?

Related to Can I find a calculator that only calculates unique integer partitions?

What is an Integer Partition Calculator?

An Integer Partition Calculator is a tool that allows you to find all the possible ways to break a number into smaller numbers, without changing the order. For example, the integer partition of 5 can be 5, 4+1, 3+2, 3+1+1, 2+2+1, 2+1+1+1, 1+1+1+1+1.

How does an Integer Partition Calculator work?

An Integer Partition Calculator uses mathematical algorithms to generate all the possible combinations of numbers that add up to the given integer. It then presents these combinations in a user-friendly format for easy understanding.

What are the practical applications of an Integer Partition Calculator?