After BA in math, then engineer degree? HELP

In summary, the speaker is currently finishing their BA in math and is considering getting an engineer degree after realizing their enjoyment for physics. They are unsure of which specific engineer degree to pursue and are wondering about the time it would take to get their second degree. They also inquire about which engineering field involves more math. They express a desire for assistance in making this decision.
yan0821
Hello,
I'll finish my BA in math very soon. At the time, I majored mathematics due to my English skills. Also I always good at math. I didn't want to read application questions and never thought about engineer. However, while majoring mathematics, I took one elective course, Physics, and I absolutely enjoyed it. Moreover, my English improved a lot compared to four yeas ago.

After getting BA in math, I'm thinking to get an engineer degree (I'm not sure which specific engineer yet). I had done all the math courses and got all As. So I know I have a strong background with math. I got an B in Physic course. I struggled with the timed test and with my reading speed. If I have B in Physics I, am I be able to try become an engineer?

Is there anyone has same experience as me? How long will it take for me to get my second degree in engineer since I already have bachelor in math?

Also which engineer filed deal with more mathematics?

I hope someone will help me here.

Thank you

Physics news on Phys.org
A half hour ago you were planning on getting a MS in math and teaching community college. I think you need to settle on what you want to do before figuring out how to do it.

Related to After BA in math, then engineer degree? HELP

1. What is the difference between a BA in math and an engineering degree?