Which University should I go to for my undergrad in physics?

Maddy467
I'm an international student. I've been accepted into Stony Brook (NY), Rutgers-New Brunswick (NJ), University of Arizona and Iowa State University. (all with decent scholarships... amounts in increasing order with Stony Brook costing me the most)

I'm really confused about the first 3. All of them have great physics programs and faculty (as far as I know, although I'm here to be sure of it).

UofA seems to have excellent astronomy research. Although, apart from space observatories, there aren't any national labs in the region. So I'm afraid I'll cut myself off from internship opportunities and cool high-energy physics stuff.

Stony Brook is right next to a national lab in which it actively has an involvement. It's well-ranked as an all-around good opportunity package ig, although not entirely sure.

Rutgers seems to be a nice option too. It's close to New York City as well as right next to Princeton. I have heard they collaborate with Princeton too, which might be beneficial. Being close to the city, I guess both Rutgers and Stony Brook would be full of internship opportunities for undergrad. (Ofc I won't get one sitting idle... I know I'll have to chase down opportunities but at least there would be better chances there)

That said, I don't know how much each of them involves their undergrad students in research and how rigorous each of their coursework is, or how well the faculty compares with each other. How do research/internship opportunities compare? (can be academia or data analysis too ig, I wouldn't mind). I do know UofA has a huge involvement in optics and astronomy but idk about the other two.