Searching for Credit Options for Partial Differential Equations

In summary, the speaker is a self-taught math and science prodigy who dropped out of high school and started college a year ago. They have successfully taught themselves several courses in a short amount of time and have recently completed an Independent Study in Ordinary Differential Equations with an A+. The speaker is now looking for a way to receive credit for a course in Partial Differential Equations while attending their current college, as it is the last math course offered. They are open to online or independent study options and have a strong passion for learning and problem-solving. However, some commenters have expressed doubts about their ability to self-teach a more advanced course like PDE and suggest that a good professor can make a difference in understanding the material.
gabe_lane
Ok so here's my summarized story.

At the end of summer should be the start of my Senior year, but i dropped out and started college a year ago. I taught myself Calc I in two weeks while taking 18 credit hours and CLEPed out of it my first semester and received a 99.4% in Calc II the next semester. I also taught my self Statics in 10 days and received a 100% in it and a 99.3% in Dynamics the next semester. I tell you this so that when I say I've taught my self a course I don't meen I skimmed over it. When I say I've taught myself a class I mean I know it inside and out.