Passion for physics/mathematics but lack of Experience

In summary, the individual has been struggling with mathematics and physics in school, despite having a passion for science. They believe this is due to a lack of practice and effective studying methods. They are seeking advice on how to improve and are willing to put in the effort. They also mention a desire to enter college without facing the same difficulties. They have been recommended a book by Serge Lang and are also looking for suggestions on physics textbooks and test-taking methods.
AndyTz
I have been looking now for almost 1 year for my specific problem I am dealing in School right now.

To make things clear I am a graduate student in High school and in a month or so I will be graduating High School.

My major interests is Physics specifically Radio-Astronomy. However I dough my skills day by day is falling.Let me explain why: