O level student and I badly want to get into Cambridge

In summary, an O level student is someone who takes exams in subjects at the Ordinary Level, usually between the ages of 14-16 in the British education system. Cambridge is a prestigious university known for its rigorous academic programs, high standards of education, and historic location in Cambridge, England. To improve your chances of getting into Cambridge, you should focus on achieving excellent grades and participating in extracurricular activities, as well as demonstrating a strong passion and interest in your chosen field of study. The admission requirements for Cambridge vary, but generally require excellent grades, strong test scores, and a well-rounded application. What sets Cambridge apart from other universities is its challenging academic programs, renowned faculty, unique collegiate system, and long history of academic excellence.
Cosmologist.
Hello......I am currently an Olevel student and I badly want to get into Cambridge University for studying mathematics and theoretical physics...can anyone tell me how to do that?

Last edited by a moderator:
Physics news on Phys.org

Sure... but I think they got security guards.

BiP

Firstly, visit the University Website,If any query then mail them. They Reply soon.

Related to O level student and I badly want to get into Cambridge

What is an O level student?

An O level student refers to a student who is taking exams in subjects at the Ordinary Level, usually between the ages of 14-16. These exams are typically taken in the British education system.

What is Cambridge?

Cambridge is a historic and prestigious university located in Cambridge, England. It is one of the top universities in the world and is known for its rigorous academic programs and high standards of education.

How can I improve my chances of getting into Cambridge?