I will soon graduate as a physicist, I am lost

In summary, Javier is in his last year of physics studies and will be graduating as the top student in his class. He is cynical about the academic world and is worried about the decisions he will make in the next few months. He is considering a career in materials science or something related, but is not motivated to stay in Spain. He has been looking for job offers online, but has not found anything that uses his physics degree. He would appreciate any advice or personal experience from others.
Luis Obis
I am in my last year (4 year total) of my physics studies, I will be graduating as the top 1 or maybe top 2 of my class.

I don't have a clue what to do next.

These last years I have been getting more "cynical" to say something, don't really know how to express this. I have been losing my love for physics and maths over time but I haven't lost it yet. When I started I loved the idea of studying something for the shake of studying, but know I know how life really works and the academic world isn't as beautiful as I painted it in my mind as a younger self.

I fear that the decesions I make in the next months will be very important to my life path so I want to try my best. My dream job would be to be in some kind of place with collegues and to work on a very interesting topic, both theoretically and experimentally, I love the lab. I have thought of persuing a career in materials science or something related since what I like most of physics is quantum physics and the idea that quantum or small scale phenomenon can have a very important impact on the macroscopic scale is very thrilling, say semiconductors or superconductors to name some.