I applied for master after 3years from graduation almost forgot phys

In summary: Your name]In summary, the forum user is seeking advice on how to overcome challenges in their pursuit of a master's degree in Physics in Japan. They are struggling with the language barrier, forgotten basics, and balancing coursework and exam preparation. The expert suggests reviewing basic concepts, finding resources in English, hiring a tutor, joining study groups, and prioritizing time for exam preparation. The user is encouraged to not give up on their dream and to keep working hard towards it.
ishraq
Dear,

After three years from graduation, I applied for master degree on Physics in strong University in Japan.
After those three years I almost forgot all basics. Even the parts which I remember I have problems how to deal with its math.
Not to mention that the program witch I graduated from was not that strong in first place.
but its my dream to be strong physicist, so I am willing to do what ever it take to fill the gap in the level.
I need some advice.
in this particular time I am studying as a research student, taking an undergraduate course in statistical physics and master course in computational physics, and I have to prepare seminar every weak from landau book in mechanics.
The first two give me really hard time because the lectures is in Japanese and I really can't fully understand what the professor says. And since what he is teaching is his original work you will not find what he said in any book. I tried all I can do to get over this courses and do the homework's but it seems impossible since I can't find my way. And I am still new student so I could not make friend and have a study group until now.
on top of that the entrance examination for the master program is held in August and I can't find enough time to study for it , because the whole time is wasted fighting with the courses I am taking.

What should I do.
I do not want to give up my dream.