Guidance on classes I should take?

In summary, the speaker, a second semester sophomore at a lesser-known school for math, plans to take several advanced math classes by the end of junior year and has space for four more senior year. They have taught themselves analysis and number theory, and are interested in pursuing analytic number theory in graduate school. They are considering independent studies with professors in various areas, including analytic number theory, complex analysis, and multiple complex variables, and are also planning to study number theory through Hardy & Wright and Apostol's book. They are seeking advice on what else to study to prepare for analytic number theory and are considering asking a professor for an independent study in advanced complex analysis and multiple complex variables.
dh363
Hey guys, I'm a second semester sophomore who goes to a school that's not terribly well known for math. As such, I'll have taken most of the math classes I want to take by senior year (we don't have a very strong graduate program, so not a lot of good grad courses except for applied math/stats). By the end of junior year, I plan to have taken:

Multivariable Calculus
Linear Algebra
A proofs and problem solving class
Grad level Probability Theory and Applications
Abstract Algebra
Analysis I
Analysis II
Complex Analysis
ODEs
PDEs
Differential Geometry