Would like some advice on class schedule next semester (Chem vs CS)

In summary, the person is a community college student who is close to transferring to a 4-year university as a Physics major. They are currently enrolled in all the necessary classes for transfer, including Differential Equations, General Physics, and Plant Biology. They are considering adding an additional class, either a Chemistry or C++ Programming class, or doing research. They have been cautious about their workload in the past but have developed good study habits and have mostly received A's in their math and science classes. They have a 1.5 year gap in courses due to a military deployment but have been reviewing and reading ahead during that time. They are unsure of what would be best for them considering their situation. The conversation also includes a discussion about the
cryora
I am a community college student with one semester worth of classes away from transferring to a 4-year university as a Physics major. Currently, I'm enrolled in all the classes I need for transfer:

Differential Equations - 5 units
General Physics (Modern Physics) last of a 4 class series - 5 units
Plant Biology - 4 units

I'm wondering if I should just focus on what I have and do well, or if I should take an additional class, either a 5 unit Chem 102 class or a 4 unit CS C++ Programming class or something else, or maybe research. I've already taken a Chem 101 and CS Fundamentals class, so I already have some exposure to those subjects.