Will Taking 4 Classes Together Be Too Much? EE Student Advice

• Thread starter SuperMiguel
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Schedule
In summary, it is possible to take 4 classes together and maintain a good GPA, but it will require good time management and staying organized. Factors to consider when deciding if taking 4 classes together is too much include workload, personal schedule and commitments, ability to handle stress, and difficulty level of the classes. Taking 4 classes together may affect mental health, so it is important to prioritize self-care and seek support if needed. When planning your schedule for 4 classes, it is important to spread them out throughout the week and leave time for studying and completing assignments. Some tips for successfully taking 4 classes together include staying organized, managing time effectively, communicating with professors, and seeking support from classmates or a tutor if needed.
SuperMiguel
So I am an EE student, finishing Calc 2 this semester, and few other requirements... So for next semester I am able to take calc 3, phy 2, differential equations, and Engineering Analysis

Will taking all of this 4 classes together to much? or should i take: calc 3, phy 2, differential equations and some other class

Last edited:
Physics news on Phys.org
You're an aspiring engineer. You can do it.

General_Sax said:
You're an aspiring engineer. You can do it.

lol :approve:

Related to Will Taking 4 Classes Together Be Too Much? EE Student Advice

1. Is it possible to take 4 classes together and still maintain a good GPA?

Yes, it is possible to take 4 classes together and maintain a good GPA. It will require good time management and staying organized, but with dedication and hard work, it can be achieved.

2. What factors should I consider when deciding if taking 4 classes together is too much?