Very confused need a not so help

• Thread starter arianabedi
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Confused
In summary, Ariana is asking what the difference is between AS and A levels and what are the requirements for universities in the UK that take AS levels. She is also wondering if 250 points is the minimum requirement for university in the UK.
arianabedi
Very confused...need a not so urgent help!

Hello everyone,
Im new to physics forums...well to anything other than online gaming forums...So if this topic has been already posted please tell me so i can redirect this topic and merge it with them.

I am a space loving (space travel and techies) person since i was 4 years old (oddly i knew about it that early!) and i study in the United Arab Emirates. My nationality is Iranian.

any help and tip would be very appreciated since its time for me to tell my school how i will taking either my AS or A levels.

Regards

Physics news on Phys.org

what is your question ariana?

arianabedi said:
Hello everyone,
Im new to physics forums...well to anything other than online gaming forums...So if this topic has been already posted please tell me so i can redirect this topic and merge it with them.

I am a space loving (space travel and techies) person since i was 4 years old (oddly i knew about it that early!) and i study in the United Arab Emirates. My nationality is Iranian.

any help and tip would be very appreciated since its time for me to tell my school how i will taking either my AS or A levels.

Regards
Welcome to the forum!
In what can we help you? If it's for problem solving, please post your questions and attempts in the homework forum, you'll get a lot of help.

arianabedi said:
...its time for me to tell my school how i will taking either my AS or A levels.
I am interpreting this to mean:

"What A levels should I take if I am interested in Astronomy?"