Using the Double Slit Experiment & encoding photons with binary data

In summary, Joe Fiero is an aspiring scientist who has been trying to build a quantum paradox experiment. He has run into some electrical problems, but is still determined to finish the experiment. He is looking into weak coupling, Boise einstein condensate, and understanding decoherence.
Joseph Fiero
My name is Joe Fiero. Ever since I was a little kid, I loved science, especially science fiction. Sliders, Back to the future, Star Trek. I never had a chance to get a degree in the things I loved the most because I came from a poor family... which has lead me to a path of self education and discovery as a hobby. I now like to think I am an aspiring scientist of all sciences and a creative artist.

So, here is my request for help from the professionals here and please excuse my lack of formal education.

I have ran into a problem trying to finish my science application based on a thought experiment I had "What if we encode photons with binary data, and send them through the double slit experiment and capture all those particles created by the wave interference pattern. Will we see the same data being distributed through all the photons created in the interference pattern?" or am I just wasting my time here?

Well whatever the case I'm too dumb to know I can't do it so I just went ahead and started it anyways... :)

So far:
I have successfully built a USB photon transmitter and receiver. The receiver is a clear box that the laser shoots photons into towards the infrared sensors. This box will contain the double slit experiment and at the end of the clear box I will have FIVE infrared photo-transistors instead of just one as shown in this video. I have to finish the rest of the input/output ports and complete my software application along with "installing" the double slit experiment into my clear box but I ran into electrical problems with the infrared photo-transistors working correctly.