Welcome to our community

Be a part of something great, join today!

This is me

Siron

Jan 28, 2012
Hi,

I'm Siron, 18 years old and I live in Belgium. I'm studying maths at the university and I like Calculus and real analysis above all. I started to help people with math problems two years ago on two Belgian fora and one year ago I decided to join math help forum and this forum to upgrade my English (particulary mathematical conceptions). . I hope to become a mathematician within 4 years, I'm not quite sure if I want to graduate in fundamental maths or financial maths because I always wanted to become a math teacher and if possible a math professor. Beside mathematics I like some topics in psychology, hard dance music, the melbourne shuffle, going out with friends and the university life.

Last edited:

DeusAbscondus

Jun 30, 2012
Hi,

I'm Cedric, 18 years old and I live in Belgium. I'm studying maths at the university (first bachelor year) and I like Calculus and real analysis above all. I started to help people with math problems two years ago on two Belgian fora and one year ago I decided to join math help forum and this forum to upgrade my English (particulary mathematical conceptions). . I hope to become a mathematician within 4 years, I'm not quite sure if I want to graduate in fundamental maths or financial maths because I always wanted to become a math teacher and if possible a math professor. Beside mathematics I like some topics in psychology, hard dance music, the melbourne shuffle, going out with friends and the university life.
Hi Cedric, I'm not a long-term member, having only signed on a couple of weeks ago; nor am I anywhere near you in my maths level, having only just completed roughly year 11 level as an adult beginner.
the main reason i am responding is the cryptic (for me) reference to "melbourne shuffle" as I come from melbourne, australia;