Stages Two and Three: Voltage Derived

• Thread starter IronaSona
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Voltage
In summary, the speaker is asking for assistance in creating a Stage Three: Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived - Parallel Applied Feedback and a Stage Two: Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived - Series Applied Feedback. They are unsure of the correct layout and have provided a diagram for reference. The expert suggests adding single stage voltage parallel feedback in green and offers to assist further if the speaker has more questions.
IronaSona
Homework Statement
asd
Relevant Equations
ad
So i want to make a Stage Three: Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived - Parallel Applied Feedback and a Stage Two: Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived - Series Applied Feedback

But am not sure how to layout it out correctly because i have never done this before so i layout'ed it out how i would think it would look like :

Attachments

• Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived -parralel applied feedback.PNG
    Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived -parralel applied feedback.PNG
    1.8 KB · Views: 96
  • Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived -Series applied feedback.PNG
    Two Stage Amplifier with Voltage Derived -Series applied feedback.PNG
    1.4 KB · Views: 100
Physics news on Phys.org
I'm not all that clear on what you are asking and I'm no expert, but since you have no replies, I'll have a stab.
In your first diagram, I can see voltage series feedback around the first transistor, but no two stage FB.

Similarly in your second I can see single stage voltage series FB by R3.
I've added typical single stage voltage parallel FB in green.

If you'd like to explain your issues a bit more, I'll try to help if I can

FB2.png

Related to Stages Two and Three: Voltage Derived

1. What is the purpose of Stage Two in the voltage derived process?