Should I stick with Computer Eng or switch to CompSci?

In summary, the speaker has been coding for several years and is considering switching to computer science. They have made a lot of money and created interesting projects through freelance coding. They are currently a computer engineering major and have looked at all the courses offered at their university, with the exception of a few. They have made a chart outlining the pros and cons of switching to CS and must make a decision before the end of the week.Some of the pros of switching to CS include having an easier workload, knowing most of the content in the first 4 years, and being one of the top coders in their class/school. They also enjoy the topics more and believe their coding skills will improve. However, there are also cons such as having
I've been coding for several years and I've considered switching to computer science. I've made tons of money freelance coding, and I've made some really cool things in the past. I am currently a computer engineering major. Upon looking at every course offered at my Uni, I know all of them with the exception of a few:

-some higher level data structures & algorithms class (can take this as CpE, i already know the basics)
-neural networks (not really useful for me)
-compilers (CpE can take this)
-more advanced combinatorics/probability

I've made a little chart outlining the pro's and benefits of switching/not switching. I can't decide but have to before the end of the week

Switch to CS:
Pros:
-easier, less work (4 courses per semester, and i will probably know most of them)
-know nearly all of the content in the first 4 years, with the exception of the above
-will be one of the top coders in the class/school
-i enjoy the topics more, seeing as i code/do math in my spare time whenever possible
-coding skills will improve
-will be learning a lot of stuff i already know, tons of A+'s
-i love theroetical math