Quantum Computing and Math prequisities

In summary, the speaker is a Physics undergraduate who has taken courses in various subjects including Real and Complex Analysis, Linear Algebra, ODEs and PDEs, Classical Mechanics, Electromagnetism, and Special Relativity. They are currently taking QM courses and are interested in exploring the field of Quantum Computing in the future. They are considering studying Mathematics subjects that would be useful for quantum computing, such as functional analysis, information theory, advanced statistics, and computer science courses on advanced algorithms. They also mention that they had planned to take a group theory course, but it does not fit into their program. They are also open to self-studying topics such as topology. Additionally, the speaker is interested in studying subjects that would be
Stealth95
Hello,
I am a Physics undergraduate, currently beginning my third (out of four) year of studies. I have already taken courses about Real and Complex Analysis, Linear Algebra, ODEs and PDEs (for Maths), Classical Mechanics (Lagrangian and Hamiltonian formalism), Electromagnetism, Special Relativity and some other that I think that are irrelevant for my question. I'm having QM courses in the current and the next semester.

I open the thread, because I managed to finish one of the courses I normally have in this semester from a previous one, so I have time to study something else instead of that one. Currently, I am thinking the Quantum Computing field about the future. Although, I already know some concepts in QM and Dirac's notation (I can solve excercises), I prefer to finish the QM courses before I deal with quantum comptutation. However, I would like to ask if there is any Mathematics subjects I can study, which would be useful for quantum computing.