Need a source for practice problems

In summary, there are a couple of great free online resources for practicing physics problems, including Khan Academy's Physics section and MIT OpenCourseWare Physics courses. These resources cover topics such as 1-D and 2-D motion, vectors, and equations like X=VoT+.5AT^2. Additional information and practice problems can also be found by searching the web for sites related to specific topics of interest.
Drotzer
I do not have any physics books. But I would like a source, if you know of any online, where I can get practice problems dealing with the basics. Such as, 1-D and 2-D motion dealing with equations such as (X=VoT+.5AT^2) (Also dealing with different Vectors and decomposition of Vectors dealing with component method, not graphical. and problems dealing with equations such as using initial velocity times cos or sin times theta. I would like to practice what I've been learning, but I am limited in resources. Yes, I am a newbie. XD but I would like to learn more and i would have posted this in the learning materials section but it wouldn't let me for some reason.

Physics news on Phys.org
There are a couple of great free online resources for practicing physics problems. One is Khan Academy's Physics section (https://www.khanacademy.org/science/physics). This site offers a variety of video tutorials and practice problems that cover many topics in basic physics, including 1-D and 2-D motion, vectors, and equations like X=VoT+.5AT^2.Another great resource is the MIT OpenCourseWare (OCW) Physics courses (https://ocw.mit.edu/courses/physics/). These courses offer lecture notes and problem sets covering a variety of topics in physics. You can also find a lot of useful information by searching the web for sites related to your specific topics of interest. Good luck!

Related to Need a source for practice problems

What are some good sources for practice problems?