MWI proven wrong by penning trap experiments?

In summary, according to the MWI, the wave function describes the properties of a particle, including its charge and mass. When a particle wave decoheres, all the different parts of its wave function split up and cannot interfere anymore. And that includes its properties like charge and mass, they also split up when measured. So when they did these experiments the particles positions were detected, and according to MWI the part of the electron in OUR state of the universe only has a fraction of the total charge and mass of the entire electron. However when they did the experiment they found that the electron has a full unit of charge and mass. This shows that MWI bare theory is wrong.
joegibs
Just a reminder to you all, I am just a layman...
These experiments were both done is what is called a penning trap.

I think this only proves the version of MWI where the universe doesn't actually split. The "bare" theory, where no new matter is created.

According to MWI an electrons properties, including charge and mass, are spread out along the wave function. The universe doesn't split when making a measurement, and so conservation laws are not broken. However when a particle wave decoheres, all the different parts of its wave function split up and cannot interfere anymore. And that includes its properties like charge and mass, they also split up when measured. So when they did these experiments the particles positions were detected, and according to MWI the part of the electron in OUR state of the universe only has a fraction of the total charge and mass of the entire electron. However when they did the experiment they found that the electron has a full unit of charge and mass. This shows that MWI bare theory is wrong.
What do you guys think? Am I wrong? Please give me your opinions, since I'm probably wrong.

Heres the experiments

https://link.springer.com/chapter/10.1007/978-3-540-39664-2_1