I want to chat with you in voice

• Thread starter chaoszen
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Chat
In summary, a Chinese university freshman named Chaoszen joined a forum and expressed a desire to talk about Chinese culture and practice oral English with others. He provided his contact information, but made it clear that he did not want to trouble anyone. A member named Zantra responded in a humorous manner, stating that China is no longer a mysterious place and encouraging Chaoszen to ask any questions he may have. Another member mentioned that China is still largely secretive, referencing the communist government's policies.
chaoszen
I am a chinese university freshman.
Having joined here for several months I discovered that there are many intelligent ones here.
We can talk about the mysterious chinese culture(as western always reckon) and I yearn for a chance to practice my oral english in return if I can understand what you say.
my msn passport is czufo@msn.com
But the prerequisite is you are free I am not intend to trouble you!

REGARDS

Physics news on Phys.org
Hi there. I'm not Chinese but I can speak Mandarin. What part of China are you from? What university do you attend?

Nihow!

Mystery? What mystery? What do you want to know about China?:wink: This whole "mysterious orient" thing went the way of the dodo with the advent of the internet. it's the year 2003, I'm not Marco Polo, and you're not selling me silk, so if you have questions, pose away and we'll answer them I speak a few mandarin words here and there, and I have some chinese friends.

Originally posted by Zantra
Nihow!

Mystery? What mystery? What do you want to know about China?:wink: This whole "mysterious orient" thing went the way of the dodo with the advent of the internet. it's the year 2003, I'm not Marco Polo, and you're not selling me silk, so if you have questions, pose away and we'll answer them I speak a few mandarin words here and there, and I have some chinese friends.