Is it reasonable to do this program in three years?

In summary, the program in the Netherlands differs from the US system in that you have to take more courses in a shorter amount of time. This system is only for undergraduate students and you may have to drop some courses if you don't make it to the end.
lol_nl
I am an undergraduate student in mathematics and physics starting on my third and final year in the Netherlands. The system here appears to be quite different from the US system from what I read on other pages. Basically, my impression is that we have to (or choose to) do more courses in a shorter program of three years of undergraduate study (although we do study our subject exclusively). I am starting on my third year after a few weeks with a delay of two courses. I am wondering whether it is reasonable to do the entire program in three years.

So here is roughly the program I chose:
(Note that some first-year 'courses' were smaller than a semester course)

1. Year 1
- Mathematics: Introduction course (mainly on proofs), Calculus (single variable, multivariable, vector calculus), Linear Algebra (vectors and matrices as well as abstract lineair algebra on vector spaces, inner product spaces), Intro to Real Analysis (single variable)
- Physics: first-year physics covering mechanics, electrodynamics, waves and optics, special relativity. Experimental course (all year round), course on Mathematica, course on error analysis.
2. Year 2
- Mathematics: Probability theory, Fourier Series, (Ordinary) Differential Equations, Multivariable Real Analysis, Intro to Topology
- Physics: Quantum Mechanics I, Statistical/Thermal Physics I, Electrodynamics, Classical Mechanics, (Philosophy of Physics)
3. Year 3
- Mathematics: Functions and series (Real Analysis II?), Group Theory (year 2 courses), Elementary Number Theory, Functional Analysis, Differential Geometry, Complex Analysis, (History of Mathematics?)