Is it better to get a B in a course or an F and repeat?

• Thread starter BigFlorida
  • Start date
  • Tags
    Course
In summary: This is why I am in a terrible situation, I have already missed the majority of the class and now there is no way to make it up.I am a straight A student (I have managed to make it to my junior year with my 4.0 still intact), but I have just landed in quite a terrible position. In summary, I am in a very bad situation and I will preface by saying that I am a straight A student. I have just landed in quite a terrible position and I am (or was) on track to get an A in my circuit analysis class. I am (or was) on track to get an A in my circuit analysis class and this is my
BigFlorida