How to convert all pages of a pdf into A5?

In summary, the conversation discusses how to change the page size of a PDF file to A5 for printing purposes. The suggested solution is to use the printer software and select the 'scale to fit' option. If that does not work, a third party software like PDF Mate can be downloaded. The link provided offers a guide on how to change PDF size.
Buffu
I have a PDF file in which different pages are of different size because I made it up from images of different sizes. For printing purpose I want all the pages to be of A5 size, How can I do that ?

Sorry if this is silly but I have no experience in working with PDF, this is the first time I have used them.

Computer science news on Phys.org
Your printer software should be able to do that by setting the paper size to A5 and using the ' scale to fit ' option .

Nidum said:
Your printer should be able to do that by setting the paper size to A5 and using the ' scale to fit ' option .
Thanks I think this will solve the problem that my printer is printing two or more pages in one single page.

Likes Buffu
Dena Lozano said:
If printer software does not work then you might need to download a third party software which can print different size pdf pages into one single format.

The one I found is PDF Mate.
Please take a look into below link which will help you.

http://www.pdfmate.com/how-to-change-pdf-size-like-a1-to-a4-a3.htmlThank you,
Dena
Thank you and happy new year.

Related to How to convert all pages of a pdf into A5?

1. How do I convert all pages of a PDF into A5 format?

To convert all pages of a PDF into A5 format, you can use an online converter or a PDF editing software. Simply upload the PDF file and select A5 as the output format. The software will automatically convert all the pages into A5 size.

2. Can I convert a PDF into A5 format without losing any content?