Hey I am currently studying for engineering and have lust for

In summary, there are many types of engineering, such as mechanical, electrical, civil, chemical, and computer engineering. To be successful in this field, you will need skills like problem-solving, critical thinking, attention to detail, communication, and teamwork, as well as a strong foundation in math and science. Graduates in engineering have various career options, including industries like manufacturing, construction, technology, and transportation, as well as research and development, consulting, and entrepreneurship. To prepare for a career in engineering, you can take challenging math and science courses in high school, participate in extracurricular activities, and gain hands-on experience through internships or co-op programs. Finally, it is important for engineers to consider ethical principles like safety
thewizard
HEY ! I AM CURRENTLY STUDYING FOR ENGINEERING AND HAVE LUST FOR ROCKETS. I WANT SOME GOOD INFORMATION ABOUT ROCKET DESIGNING . PEOPLE HELP ME OUT HERE. :biggrin: :!) :wink:

Physics news on Phys.org
thewizard said:
HEY ! I AM CURRENTLY STUDYING FOR ENGINEERING AND HAVE LUST FOR ROCKETS. I WANT SOME GOOD INFORMATION ABOUT ROCKET DESIGNING . PEOPLE HELP ME OUT HERE. :biggrin: :!) :wink:

First thing you need to do is find the CAPS LOCK key and kill it!

Zz.