Help with designing a modeling experiment

In summary: By including all of these factors in your modeling, you will be able to gain a better understanding of how collisions can impact the spin rates of minor planets over long periods of time. In summary, when modeling collisions between minor planets, it is important to consider gravitational effects from major planets and other asteroids, as well as the effects of tidal forces and other non-gravitational forces, in order to accurately simulate the effects on spin rates over long timescales.
higginsdj
I want to model the results of collisions between minor planets over timescales of My and By. (I am NOT a scientist, just an observer).

Background
Years ago, the theorists did modeling of the solar system to see the impact that collisions had on the evolution of asteroids. The results were that collisions statistically accounted for a spin rate dispersion of 3h to 48h. So, anything spinning faster than 3h or slower than 48h had to have something else acting on the object. YORP came to the rescue of those spinning faster than 3h and for small objects slower than 48h including tumblers but it is a stretch for this paradigm to account for ultra slow spinners, particularly if they are larger than ~12km in diameter.

Problem
We have uncovered a few ultraslow spinners. I have just finished working 3 objects, one spinning with a period of 56h, another at 662h and another at 1332h. And these are NOT small objects (60km + in diameter). Applying Rubincams approximation, YORP 'could' despin these asteroids to such slow rates over the life of the solar system but I want to retest the collision model and see where the statistical outliers are. (The theorists put the initial spin state of asteroids at between 8h and 10h)

How