Help Solve FORTRAN Post Newtonian Gravity Simulation

In summary, the speaker has been working on creating a code in FORTRAN to simulate gravity. They have successfully implemented Newtonian gravity and are now working on implementing General Relativity through the Post Newtonian Expansion. They have been self-taught and have relied on internet resources, but have encountered an error in their calculations and are seeking assistance. They also acknowledge that their code is not yet optimized and they plan to work on that after getting it to work correctly.
goalie39
Hi all:

In my free time, I've been playing with creating a code to help do toy simulations of gravity in my personal code of choice, FORTRAN. The first step was to get Newtonian gravity up and running and this has been pretty successful so far and I've been able to implement about 4 different integrators to play and test with. My next step is to try to get General Relativity going via the Post Newtonian Expansion.

I'm all self taught in this area, so I've been leaning on what I could find by scouring the internet. I found, what seemed to be, a fairly straight forward way to implement this in my code (see the attached image), however, somewhere I've gone wrong and I'm about 2 orders of magnitude off in my calculation. The source of this is here, a website that seems to be dead these days.

I've been staring at this quite a bit and I'm thinking that there has to be something simple I'm just not catching. My hunch is that someone who knows what they're doing might be able to look at it and understand my error fairly quickly. If anyone has the time to read through the attached code, I'd truly appreciate the assistance.

PS - I realize that things are definitely not optimized yet. I'd like to get it working and then focus on making it fast.

Thanks everyone.

Code:
DYDT%DDY = 0D0
DYDT%DDZ = 0D0
C1(:)    = 0D0
C2(:)    = 0D0
C3(:)    = 0D0
A10(:)   = 0D0
A1       = 0D0
X_I      = BODIES(BODY)%MYPOSITION(1)