Equations of motion for the Schwarzschild metric (nonlinear PDE)

In summary, the person is working on general relativity and trying to solve for equations of motion using the Schwarzschild Metric. They are new to nonlinear pde and are unsure of what methods to try. They have 2 out of 3 equations for t and r, and have solutions for dct/dlambda and dphi/dlambda. They believe the constant A is related to total energy and B is related to angular momentum in the phi direction. They have tried rearranging their equations, but are unsure how to integrate a random function of r with respect to lambda. They are stuck and would appreciate any help or tips.
BiGyElLoWhAt
Gold Member
TL;DR Summary
Solution to equation of the form d^2r/dl^2 + f(r)(dt/dl)^2 + g(r)(dphi/dl)^2 where l is an arbitrary parameter. Working in spherical coordinates
I'm working through some things with general relativity, and am trying to solve for my equations of motion from the Schwarzschild Metric. I'm new to nonlinear pde, so am not really sure what things to try. I have 2 out of my 3 equations, for t and r (theta taken to be constant). At first glance, most of the things I know to try from ODE don't look like they'll work.

##
\frac{d^2r}{d\lambda^2} + 1/2 \frac{r_s(r-r_s)}{r^3}(\frac{dct}{d\lambda})^2 +1/2 \frac{r_s}{r(r_s-r)}(\frac{dr}{d\lambda})^2 +(r_s-r)(\frac{d\phi}{d\lambda})^2 =0
##
Any pointers, solution methods, etc would be greatly appreciated.**crosses fingers for good latex render because preview is broken**Edit**
Having stepped away and played a video game for 45 or so minutes, I'm fairly certain that my other solutions are relevant here, as I effectively have solutions for ##\frac{dct}{d\lambda}## and ##\frac{d\phi}{d\lambda}##

I have:
##\frac{dct}{d\lambda} = \frac{Ar}{r-r_s}##
and
##\frac{d\phi}{d\lambda} = \frac{B}{r^2}##