Cosmology Questions That Have Perplexed Me Over the Years

In summary, the first three questions concern entropy, universe size, and universe age, while the fourth question is about whether it is possible to fall into a black hole.
RLutz
Hi all, it's my first post here, and I'm glad to have found it. I'm a software engineer by trade, but I've always been immensely fascinated by cosmology, and I think it's my true passion (when I went to school, I was concerned that pursuing cosmology would not pay the bills, so the pragmatist in me decided to study computer science). Anyway, I try to get as strong a qualitative understanding on the subject matter as I can by reading popular books on the matter, and to make a long story short I've tried to keep a little list of questions I couldn't find answers for, so imagine how happy I was to stumble upon this forum! I've also included ones that I seem to have found answers for, so I'll include them as well since I'm sure I'm not the only one who thought up the question. I'll also update the answers section with information posted in the thread so future readers won't have to necessarily go through lots of posts. So without further ado: