Can the Pendulum of Time Model Explain Double-Slit Experiment Results?

In summary: I've got your attention, I'll give you a little more:-In the relational blockworld, each entity is defined by a set of relations to other entities. These relations can be either "positive" (in which the entities are linked by a positive relationship) or "negative" (in which the entities are linked by a negative relationship). -The blockworld is consistent with the EPR paradox (which states that two particles that are assumed to be in a state of "entanglement" can't be examined separately). -The blockworld is also consistent with the double-slit experiment (which states that an particles passes through two slits and produces an interference pattern).In summary
Somerschool
I'm an interested amateur who DEFINITELY lacks the math and physics background I need to even set this problem up properly, much less solve it--but I'd appreciate some help in turning a "hunch" into an answerable question.

From what I've heard about the "arrow of time" problem, I've begun to wonder how particles would behave if "unobserved" systems could go backwards in time as well as forward. I label this notion the "pendulum of time." In essence, a system of entangled entities would undergo some sort of "random walk" in time and space, with no more preference for a path "forward" in time than for a preference to go "eastward" in space.